Telegram Message App Lets You Delete Sent Messages and Rewrite History

Telegram Messaging App Now Lets Your Delete

🚫 The Telegram message app has made it possible for users to delete ❌ any message they have ever sent or ever received. The action impacts not just on the user’s own account… once deleted in this way, the message is removed from both the sender and all recipients accounts. Since 2017, the app, which is big on privacy, has allowed users to unsend their own messages within the first 48 hours of sending. ⌛ #delete #deletethis #deleteeverything

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *